Main Office & Support Staff
Title Name Email
Principal Katie Beckett beckett_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Tracy Fitzke fitzke_tracy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Secretary Leticia Piete piete_leticia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Katie Fauth fauth_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Tia Purdy purdy_tia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Michele Livingston livingston_michele@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Steve Collins collins_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Clerical/Educational Assistant
Clerical/Educational Assistant
Jennifer Drew
Ana Torres
drew_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
torres_ana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – SPED Jolene Hanson hanson_jolene@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Leann Harle harle_leann@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Heidi Hibbs hibbs_heidi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – SPED Christine West west_christine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Terri Rocket rocket_terri@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Kathleen Alayon alayon_kathleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELL Assistant Rosalba Magallon magallon_rosalba@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Nurse Consultant Melissa Gengler gengler_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Sasanna Botieff botieff_sasanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – SPED Alexandria Espericueta espericueta_alexandria@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Janell Waples waples_janell@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Speech Rebecca Albrecht albrecht_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Cindy Wilson wilson_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant-SPED Stephanie Engle engle_stephanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Alan Klaus klaus_alan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Intervention Specialist – Title IA Reading
Intervention Specialist – Math
Cyndi Hagey
Cheryl Klopfenstein
hagey_cyndi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
klopfenstein_cheryl@silverfalls.k12.or.us
English Language Learner Teacher Tina Howell howell_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Breann Piete piete_breann@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Christine Thornton thornton_christine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Physical Education Teacher Jefferson Coyle coyle_jefferson@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Physical Education Teacher Lexi Pola pola_lexi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teachers By Grade Level Teacher Name Email
Kindergarten Teacher Brooke Anderson anderson_brooke@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Lori Pittenger pittenger_lori@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Breanna Davis davis_breanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Lindsey Roth roth_lindsey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Nicole Guyer guyer_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Jennifer Wiken wiken_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Third Grade Teacher Mishelle Clum clum_mishelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Third Grade Teacher Marion Gilliam gilliam_marion@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fourth Grade Teacher Theress Stadeli stadeli_theress@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fourth Grade Teacher Ronee Treadwell treadwell_ronee@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fifth Grade Teacher Teresa Heidi heidi_teresa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Fifth Grade Teacher Kyle Jorgensen jorgensen_kyle@silverfalls.k12.or.us