Title Name Email
Principal Nancy Griffith griffith_nancy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Language Arts, Computer Skills Kari Appleton appleton_kari@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Language Arts Donna Bahr (website) bahr_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher’s Aide- Structured Learning Program Cathy Bonzani bonzani_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-7th Grade Social Studies, Computer Skills, 8th Grade Math Scott Buchheit (website) buchheit_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Art Shana Chandler (website) chandler_shana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELD Teacher/Instructional Assistant Lynette Cortez cortez_lynette@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Florentino Cuevas cuevas_florentino@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Head Custodian Mike Craig craig_mike@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Christie DeSantis desantis_Christie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Counselor Bruce Elliott elliott_bruce@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Basic Skills Class Jillian Fierro fierro_jillian@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 7th Gr. Math, 8th Gr. Adv. Math Joyce Garlinghouse garlinghouse_joyce@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Learning Resource Center Dan Gorgas gorgas_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 8th Grade Social Studies Scott Guptill (website) guptill_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 7th Grade Social Studies Cindy Hawley (website) hawley_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- PE and Health Mary Hayden (website) hayden_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Specialist & Teacher- Leadership/Student Council Darby Hector hector_darby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Physical Education Scott Huckins huckins_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Language Arts Christie Jackson jackson_christie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 8th Grade Science Daniel Jamsa (website) jamsa_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Title 1 Kathleen Kelley kelley_kathleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Choir Jennifer Kercher kercher_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Clerical Assistant/Computer Lab Supervisor Valerie Martinson martinson_valerie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Emily Morris morris_emily@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant, Basic Skills Class Nicole Morris morris_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Dean of Students April Murphy murphy_april@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Drama Doug Ousterhout ousterhout_doug@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Band Director Frank Petrik (website) petrik_frank@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 7th Grade Science Maureen Powell (website) powell_maureen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Tia Purdy purdy_tia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Needs Assistant Cathy Reynolds reynolds_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant, Basic Skills Class Melissa Rosenberry rosenberry_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher’s Aide- Structured Learning Program Julie Steacy steacy_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Discipline Secretary/Clerical Assistant Katie Tolmachoff tolmachoff_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Data Entry/Registrar Sarah Wiesner wiesner_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Language Arts, Social Studies (L.A.S.S.) Eryn Willow (website) willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- 8th Gr. Math, Adv. 7th Gr. Math Terah Wright Wright_terah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Classroom Aide Greg Zeller zeller_greg@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Nurse Suellen Nida nida_suellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us