Staff Contact Information2018-09-17T20:25:12+00:00
Main Office & Support Staff
Title Name Email
Principal Greg Kaatz kaatz_greg@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Dean of Students Abby Nelson nelson_abby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Debbie Wiesner wiesner_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Clerical Secretary Barb Poitras poitras_barbara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Carolyn Jones jones_carolyn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Lisa Bledsoe bledsoe_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Michele Livingston livingston_michele@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Steve Collins collins_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Sue Fillion fillion_sue@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – SPED Jolene Hanson hanson_jolene@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Leann Harle harle_leann@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Heidi Hibbs hibbs_heidi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – SPED Christine West west_christine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Terri Rocket rocket_terri@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Rhonda Barrett  barrett_rhonda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counseling Educational Assistant Destinee Sandlin sandlin_destinee@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELL Assistant Leticia Piete piete_leticia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Nurse Consultant Roxanne Ellingboe  ellingboe_roxanne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Title IA Dona Pfeifer pfeifer_dona@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – SPED Donna Petrocelli petrocelli_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Janell Waples  waples_janell@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Trina Hobson  hobson_trina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Cindy Wilson wilson_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant-SPED Stephanie Engle engle_stephanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Alan Klaus klaus_alan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Intervention Specialist – Title IA Jenny Alonzo alonzomadrigal_jen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
English Language Learner Teacher Tina Howell howell_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Connie DeYoung deyoung_connie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Christine Thornton thornton_christine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Physical Education Teacher Jefferson Coyle coyle_jefferson@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Trina Hobson hobson_trina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Classroom Teachers
Title Name Email
Kindergarten Teacher Abby Nelson nelson_abby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Breanna Davis davis_breanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Erin Scott scott_erin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Brooke Anderson anderson_brooke@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Lori Pittenger pittenger_lori@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Lydia Sherwood sherwood_lydia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Lindsey Roth roth_lindsey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Jennifer Wiken wiken_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Joanie Short short_joanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Preston Ward ward_preston@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Najma Cheema cheema_najma@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Cassie Brautigam brautigam_cassie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Nicole Guyer guyer_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Donna Becker  becker_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Rheanna Mathis mathis_rheanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us