Main Office & Support Staff
Title Name Email
Principal Greg Kaatz kaatz_greg@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Dean of Students Abby Nelson nelson_abby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Debbie Wiesner wiesner_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Clerical Secretary Barb Poitras poitras_barbara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Paula Cross cross_paula@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Lisa Bledsoe bledsoe_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Projects & Volunteer Co Lydia Cain cain_lydia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Steve Collins collins_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Sue Fillion fillion_sue@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Jolene Hanson hanson_jolene@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Leann Harle harle_leann@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Heidi Hibbs hibbs_heidi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Denise Guenther guenther_denise@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook Terri Rocket rocket_terri@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Assistant Cook  Rhonda Barrett  barrett_rhonda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
.
ELL Assistant Jose Rivera rivera_jose@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Nurse Consultant  Roxanne Ellingboe  ellingboe_roxanne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Title IA Dona Pfeifer pfeifer_dona@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant – Special Ed. Donna Petrocelli petrocelli_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Educational Assistant  Janell Waples  waples_janell@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Educational Assistant  Trina Hobson  hobson_trina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Cindy Wilson wilson_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant-Special Ed. Stephanie Engle engle_stephanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Math & Reading Specialist Marie Coxen coxen_marie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
English Language Learner Teacher Tina Howell howell_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Christine Thornton thornton_christine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Physical Education Teacher Jefferson Coyle coyle_jefferson@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Physical Education Teacher Trina Hobson  hobson_trina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Classroom Teachers
Title Name Email
Kindergarten Teacher Abby Nelson nelson_abby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Breanna Davis davis_breanna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Erin Scott scott_erin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Brooke Jaeger jaeger_brooke@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Lori Pittenger pittenger_lori@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Najma Cheema cheema_najma@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Debbie Stratton stratton_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Jennifer Wiken wiken_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First Grade Teacher Joanie Short short_joanie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
First/Second Grade Teacher Preston Ward ward_preston@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Brittany Zurcher zurcher_brittany@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Cassie Brautigam brautigam_cassie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Nicole Guyer guyer_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Second Grade Teacher Donna Becker  becker_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Kinder Job Share w/Willis  Lydia Sherwood  sherwood_lydia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Kinder Job Share w/Sherwood  Shannon Willis  willis_shannon@silverfalls.k12.or.us