Title Name Email
Principal Dandy Stevens stevens_dandy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Language Arts Donna Bahr (website) bahr_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher’s Aide- Basic Skills Brenda Blakely blakely_brenda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher’s Aide- SLP Cathy Bonzani bonzani_cathy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Art Shana Chandler chandler_shana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELD Teacher/Instructional Assistant Lynette Cortez cortez_lynette@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Head Custodian Mike Craig craig_mike@silverfalls.k12.or.us
SLP Teacher Nicole De Blasi deblasi_nicole@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Christie DeSantis desantis_Christie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- PE and Health Sara Elkington (Mrs. Appleton’s Website) elkington_sara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Counselor Bruce Elliott elliott_bruce@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher’s Aide- LRC Lori Fitch fitch_lori@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Steve Fuellas fuellas_steve@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Math Joyce Garlinghouse garlinghouse_joyce@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- LRC Dan Gorgas gorgas_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Social Studies Teacher Scott Guptill (website) guptill_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts Teacher Cindy Hawley (website) hawley_cindy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Media, Technology, English Darby Hector hector_darby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts/Social Studies Jaira Hill hill_jaira@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Physical Education Teacher Scott Huckins huckins_scott@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Language Arts Christie Jackson jackson_christie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Science Teacher Daniel Jamsa (website) jamsa_daniel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Aide Dilfuza Johnson johnson_dilfuza@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher-World History Tim Keller keller_tim@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Title 1 Teacher Kathleen Kelley kelley_kathleen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Choir Jennifer Kercher kercher_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Clerical Assistant/Lab Supervisor Valerie Martinson martinson_valerie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Campus Monitor/Instructional Assistant Tom Moore moore_tom@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher- Drama Doug Ousterhout ousterhout_doug@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Band Director Frank Petrik petrik_frank@silverfalls.k12.or.us
7th Grade Science Teacher Maureen Powell powell_maureen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Melissa Rosenberry rosenberry_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Lisa Roth roth_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
BSC Teacher Lynann Shepard Shepard_lynann@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher’s Aide- SLP Julie Steacy steacy_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Teacher’s Aide- Language Arts and Math Katie Tolmachoff tolmachoff_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Brenda Wallsinger wallsinger_brenda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Data Entry/Registrar Sarah Wiesner wiesner_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Language Arts 1, Math Survey Eryn Willow (website) willow_eryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
7th grade Math Teacher Terah Wright Wright_terah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
School Nurse Suellen Nida nida_suellen@silverfalls.k12.or.us